Jefferson County, Alabama

Home

County Calendar

Monday, May 28 2018
  Memorial Day - County Holiday
Saturday, June 2 2018
  Mobile Junction - Cleanup
Tuesday, June 5 2018
  Pre-Commission Committee Meetings
Thursday, June 7 2018
  Commission Meeting
Thursday, June 14 2018
  P&Z Meeting
Tuesday, June 19 2018
  Pre-Commission Committee Meetings
Thursday, June 21 2018
  Commission Meeting
Monday, June 25 2018
  Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting
Wednesday, July 4 2018
  Independence Day - County Holiday
Tuesday, July 10 2018
  Pre-Commission Committee Meetings
Thursday, July 12 2018
  Commission Meeting
  P&Z Meeting
Monday, July 23 2018
  Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting
Tuesday, July 24 2018
  Pre-Commission Committee Meetings
Thursday, July 26 2018
  Commission Meeting - Bessemer
Tuesday, August 7 2018
  Pre-Commission Committee Meetings