Jefferson County, Alabama

Home

County Calendar

Monday, January 22 2018
  Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting
Tuesday, January 23 2018
  Pre-Commission Committee Meetings
Thursday, January 25 2018
  Commission Meeting - Bessemer
Tuesday, February 6 2018
  Pre-Commission Committee Meetings
Thursday, February 8 2018
  Commission Meeting
  P&Z Meeting
Monday, February 19 2018
  President's Day - County Holiday
Wednesday, February 21 2018
  Pre-Commission Committee Meetings
Thursday, February 22 2018
  Commission Meeting
Monday, February 26 2018
  Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting
Tuesday, March 6 2018
  Pre-Commisison Committee Meetings
Thursday, March 8 2018
  Commission Meeting
  P&Z Meeting
Tuesday, March 20 2018
  Pre-Commission Committee Meetings
Thursday, March 22 2018
  Commission Meeting
Monday, March 26 2018
  Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting