Jefferson County, Alabama

Home

County Calendar

Friday, September 20 2019
  Health & Senior Resource Expo
Monday, September 23 2019
  Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting
Thursday, September 26 2019
  Free Memory Screening
Saturday, September 28 2019
  Martintown Raimund Community Cleanup
Thursday, October 10 2019
  P&Z Meeting
Monday, October 28 2019
  Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting
Thursday, November 14 2019
  P&Z Meeting
Monday, November 25 2019
  Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting
Thursday, December 12 2019
  P&Z Meeting
Monday, December 16 2019
  Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting
Monday, January 27 2020
  Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting