Jefferson County, Alabama

Home

County Calendar

Saturday, September 22 2018
  Martintown Raimund Community Cleanup
  Morris Self Creek Road Community Cleanup
Monday, September 24 2018
  Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting
Tuesday, September 25 2018
  Pre-Commission Committee Meetings
Thursday, September 27 2018
  Commission Meeting
Tuesday, October 9 2018
  Pre-Commission Committee Meetings
Thursday, October 11 2018
  Commission Meeting
  P&Z Meeting
Saturday, October 13 2018
  Red Mountain Heights - Cleanup
Saturday, October 20 2018
  Rock Mountain Lakes - Cleanup
Monday, October 22 2018
  Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting
Tuesday, October 23 2018
  Pre-Commission Committee Meetings
Thursday, October 25 2018
  Commission Meeting - Bessemer
Wednesday, November 7 2018
  Pre-Commission Committee Meetings
Thursday, November 8 2018
  Commission Meeting
  P&Z Meeting